WHAT'S ON!!

WEEKDAYS 

MONDAY

Open for dinner & hangs!

TUESDAY

Trivia

8pm / Free Entry

Bookings Accepted

$12 Pizza

WEDNESDAY

Open Mic

8PM  – 12AM

7:30PM Sign Up

$12 Burger & Fries

THURSDAY

Happy Hour 5PM – 11PM

$9 Pints

$1 Buffalo Chicken Wings

$1 Buffalo Cauliflower Bites

UPCOMING GIGS

Friday 12th April, 8PM

Timothy Franklin Trio

https://timfranklin-guitar.com.au/

Saturday 13th April, 8PM

Zak Gully

https://www.instagram.com/zak_gully/

Sunday 14th April, 5PM

Follow the Robin

https://www.instagram.com/followtherobinmusic/

Friday 19th April, 8PM

Basement Spaceman

https://www.facebook.com/basementspaceman/

Saturday 20th April, 8PM

Dusan Jaseuski

Kier Stevens

https://www.instagram.com/kierstevensmusic/

Sunday 21th April, 5PM

Sam Curtis

https://linktr.ee/sam_curtis

Friday 26th April, 8PM

Since we kissed

Joel Stibbard

Josh Durno

Saturday 27th April, 8PM

Huanchaco Band

www.huanchacoband.com

Sunday 28th April, 5PM

Ben Smith

Friday 3rd May, 8PM

The Deadly Apple-Johns

https://www.facebook.com/TheDeadlyAppleJohns/

Saturday 4th May, 8PM

Beautiful Buildings

https://linktr.ee/beautifulbuildings

Sunday 5th May, 5PM

Topaz Lyon

https://topazlyon.com/

Friday 10th May, 8PM

Bec Sykes

https://www.becsykes.com/

Sunday 12th May, 5PM

Keynes Brothers

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100088878837727

Friday 17th May, 8PM

Sascha Klave Duo

https://www.instagram.com/sascha_klave/

Saturday 18th May, 8PM

Gordon Gunn Duo

gordon

Sunday 19th May, 5PM

Renee Alison

https://www.reneealisonmusic.com/

Friday 24th May, 8PM

River Bigby

https://linktr.ee/RiverBigbyXswagman

Saturday 25th May, 9PM

The Silence Engine

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m0qMtW6Nbio

Sunday 26th May, 5PM

Rhian Elin

https://www.instagram.com/rhianelinmusic/

Friday 31st May, 8PM

Portia Tang & Alexander Nettelbeck

https://www.facebook.com/portiatangvocalstudio/

Saturday 1st June, 8PM

The Bone Folders

https://www.facebook.com/bonefolders/

Sunday 2nd June, 5PM

Rocky and the two bob millionaires

https://www.abc.net.au/triplejunearthed/artist/rocky-and-two-bob-millionaires/

Friday 7th June, 8PM

BB Sabina

https://bbsabina.bandcamp.com/album/bb-sabina

Sunday 9th June, 5PM

Fennec

https://linktr.ee/fennecband

Sunday 9th June, 6PM

Andy Fillmore Trio

https://www.instagram.com/andycfillmore/

Friday 14th June, 8PM

Simon Hudson

https://simonhudson.com.au/

Saturday 15th June, 8PM

The Fallen Gentry

www.thefallengentry.com

Sunday 16th June, 5PM

Phil Hudson & Band

https://blacksheepmusic.com.au/the-norwesterlies/

Friday 21st June, 8PM

Jumpin Jack Jordan & Friends

jumpinjackjordan.com

Saturday 22nd June, 8PM

Richard Ross

https://www.instagram.com/richardrross/